Contact Us

Production and Brand Management

Tiger Aspect Productions – www.tigeraspect.co.ukgeneral@tigeraspect.co.uk

Television

Endemol Shine International  – ESI.sales@endemolshine.com

Video

Universal: (World excluding USA, Canada, Germany, Japan, Hungary) – videoinfo@unistudios.com

Fabulous Films : USA and Canada – www.fabulousfilms.com/contact

Merchandising

Licensing Agents appointed in the following territories:

South Asia:
Cartoon Network Enterprises, South Asia – Kartikeya.ahluwalia@turner.com

Japan:
Tohokushinsha Film Corporation

Spain/Portugal:
El Ocho – www.el-ocho.com

USA:
The Sharpe Company Inc. – licence@ix.netcom.com

Germany:
Bulls Press Licensing – sales@bullspress.de

Benelux:
J&M Brands – marketing@jmbrands.nl

Website

Design: Mass Impressions – www.massimpressions.com
Build: Digital Tactics – www.digitaltactics.co.uk

 

mr bean
This site uses cookies
We are using cookies on this site to help improve your user experience, to remember choices you make or enable services you request. Our advertisers may also use cookies. By using this site you are consenting to this use of cookies. More Information